Simon Lovejoy - The Rave Age
Play All    
1. A1. Virtual World
2. A2. The Rave Is On
3. B1. The New Age
4. B2. Obsessions Of The Mind
5. C1. Virtual Picnic
6. D1. Amby Tang

Simon Lovejoy - The Rave Age

It’s time to rave again! Welcome to Simon Lovejoy in the unreality world. Simon began professionally playing ‘rave’ and club venues and releasing records from 1989. 'The Rave Age 'album is a supreme mix of techno, house and downtempo, includes unreleased tracks from his rave age..

2 x 12" Vinyl, EP