Smoke - Risin' - Vinyl Record

Smoke - Risin'

LABEL:   P-Vine Japan

"Smoke" is a soul vocal group from Kansas City though soul music was not so popular at that time. The band had Larry Brown who was also a member of Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes & Melvin Manning who is the younger brother of Marva Whitney.

This album was originally released 1976 and P-VINE released this album 24 years ago as LP and that edition has had it's second hand value rise dramatically in the last few years. Presented again and reissued for sweet soul lovers all over the world as a limited edition LP with OBI strip.The outstanding slow ballad "I'm So Lonely" proves this LP is not only rare, but also has perfect quality!


A1 - I Can Feel Your Love (Coming Down On Me)
A2 - I'm So Glad You Came Along
A3 - Rainy Night (Puts You In The Mood For Love)
A4 - Cream Of The Crop
A5 - I'm So Lonely
B1 - Have I Really Lost You
B2 - Now You're Gone
B3 - You Will Always Be A Part Of Me
B4 - Don't Take Your Love (Away From Me)
B5 - Make Believe


Vinyl, 12", LP, Reissue + Obi

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart