Space Ghost - Free 2 B LP
Play All    
1. A1. Juno Fantasy
2. A2. Prayer For U
3. A3. Feelin Real Good (Vocal)
4. A4. Mystery Angel
5. B1. I’ll Be Yours Feat. G’la (Vocal)
6. B2 . Girl U Hypnotize Me
7. B3 . Love Beam
8. B4. Feelin Real Good (Instrumental)
9. B5 - I’ll Be Yours (Instrumental)

Space Ghost - Free 2 B LP

Space Ghost from Oakland California.

FREE 2 B is a detour between Space Ghost’s albums ‘Endless Light’ (2018) and ‘Aquarium Nightclub’ (2019). With Apron in mind and a bit of new found creative freedom, producing this album allowed Ghost to explore a different side to his influences. Shimmering House and glossy R&B sounds collide on this collection of 9 vibes. It feels good when you’re free 2 b yourself.

Vinyl, LP, Album