Steve Elliott - True Image LP
Play All    
1. A1 Skitz-O-Love (Clip)
2. A2 Never Say You're Sorry (Clip)
3. A3 One More Time (Clip)
4. A4 Just Us Two (Clip)
5. B1 We Were Meant To Be (Clip)
6. B2 Believe In Me (Clip)
7. B3 Exist (Clip)
8. B4 Memory (Clip)

(£16.99 Incl VAT)

Steve Elliott - True Image LP

Rain&Shine proudly present Steve Elliott’s first album -True Image (1981). After failing to find musicians with the same direction and devotion to music he had acquired, Steve taught himself to play eleven different instruments and move from hometown of Pasadena, California to Denver Colorado. Eager to express his musical ability, Steve became a DJ on KDKO radio, and would then go on to compose, arrange and perform True Image on September 20th 1981 with a collection of drum machines, synthesizers, and contributing musicians on rhodes, flute, guitar and vocals. Mr. Elliott’s philosophy is “You hold in your hand a dream, a dream come true by a man whose only objective was to express the love he contains, the love we all contain within through music.” On many collectors want lists, passing for a median price of $450 online.

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue