Steve Hiett - Girls In The Grass LP
Play All    
1. A1 Are These My Memories?
2. A2 Walking Across The Field
3. A3 Summer Stroll
4. A4 It's Raining Tomorrow
5. A5 Dancing In July
6. B1 Shadows Across The Path
7. B2 Waiting By The Car
8. B3 Kinda Knew Anna
9. B4 Love That Bird
10. B5 More Rain In The Woods

(£19.99 Incl VAT)

Steve Hiett - Girls In The Grass LP

Three emotional years in the making, Be With and Efficient Space finally present Steve Hiett’s Girls In The Grass. Pressed alongside the long awaited reissue of his one-shot masterpiece Down On The Road By The Beach, these ten balearic soul instrumentals are of equal necessity; unrivalled beauty rescued from the fashion photographer-guitarist’s Paris Tapes (1986-1997).

Remastered for public pleasure by Simon Francis, these private moments are adorned with Hiett’s singular photography and feature typically idiosyncratic liner notes from Mikey IQ Jones.

Your Girls In The Grass LP will include a free download. We’ll send your code when the record is released.

Vinyl, LP, Album