Superlux - Superlux 001
Play All    
1. A1. Superlux - White Noise (Mike Gill Noisy Rework)
2. A2. Superlux - Chupa Track
3. B1. N - Gynn - Take One
4. B2. N - Gynn - Take One (Dawl Remix)


Superlux - Superlux 001

Superlux is the latest project from Mike Gill, Nick Gynn and Johnny Hunter. With years of combined experience in the industry, each member brings their own unique flavour to the mix. The end result being the trio's debut release, Superlux 001, on their new imprint: Superlux Records.

Vinyl, 12", EP