Tala Drum Corps - Parade (Mini-LP)
Play All    
1. 01 Clear Fall
2. 02 Refraction
3. 03 Lake Technium
4. 04 Frog Marches
5. 05 Spoon
6. 06 Modernity (Poisoned)

Tala Drum Corps - Parade (Mini-LP)

Utrecht-based Tala Drum Corps fires off six fresh tracks on his playful debut release. Expect esoteric drum excursions and enchanting acid exercises. These jams can end up in the peak of your set or just when it's time to take a breather. Comes in freshly hand printed artwork by the BAKK Rhythm Regiment.

Vinyl, Mini-LP, 12"