Delusions Of Grandeur

Thatmanmonkz - Columbusing


A1 Air Featuring

A2 Jus Anutha Wunna Deez

A3 Boogie Down Featuring

B1 Sum Ol' Nex' Ish

B2 A Fly New Tune Featuring

B3 Turn It Out Featuring

B4 I Can Hardly Breathe (With A Brother Is...)

C1 Another Night Under The Glitterball

C2 For Bae

C3 Moon On The Hill Featuring

D1 Vampires

D2 Baked Featuring

D3 Take U 2 My House Featuring

D4 For Those I've Lost Along The Way



2 x 12" Vinyl, Album.