The Inhabitants - 'Mistaken Identity' Vinyl - Vinyl Record

The Inhabitants - 'Mistaken Identity' Vinyl

LABEL:   Evasive Records

ARTISTS: The Inhabitants
RELEASE DATE: 2022-06-27
FORMAT: 12" Vinyl
GENRE: Tech House

Evasive are back on track with this stylishly smooth three track 12", Mistaken Identity, Pursuit of Bliss and Restless are the first three offerings from The Inhabitants (Rob Pearson & Kate Smith). With this their debut release as a duo the pair deliver us some fat, futuristic, Detroit meets South London Tech House. Rob & Kate are currently in the studio working on more material so a follow up E.P is imminent.

Originally released in 2002.

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart