The Koreatown Oddity - Little Dominiques Nosebleed [2xLP]
Play All    
1. A1 - Looking Back from the Future
2. A2 - Little Dominiques Nosebleed Part 1
3. A3 - Koreatown Oddity
4. A4 - Chase the Spirit
5. B1 - Darknesses Interlude
6. B2 - Ginkabiloba
7. B3 - Weed In L.A.
8. B4 - Little Dominiques Nosebleed Part 2
9. C1 - A Bitch Once Told Me
10. C2 - No Llores
11. C3 - Attention Challenge
12. D4 - Little Dominiques Nosebleed Outro

Stones Throw

The Koreatown Oddity - Little Dominiques Nosebleed [2xLP]

‘Little Dominiques Nosebleed’ is the second Stones Throw album by LA-based rapper and producer The Koreatown Oddity.

With a distinct lo-fi and experimental sound, the album documents a true-to-life story about growing up Black in Koreatown, LA. Through nostalgic vignettes, ‘Little Dominiques Nosebleed’ details The Koreatown Oddity’s supernatural powers and spiritual awakening, triggered by two childhood car accidents that left him impaired with frequent nosebleeds and a broken leg.

The Koreatown Oddity takes the listener through this journey with an eclectic array of samples, comedy and hard truths, often featuring the people of his family and community.

Green Vinyl, 2x12", Album