Trudge - 100
Play All    
1. A1 A
2. A2 From Sorrow To Darkness
3. A3 Burning Inside
4. B1 Tool
5. B2 страсть

Trudge - 100

Trudge heads straight into the heart of the furnace on this roaring 5-tracker for 1Ø Pills Mate.

Taking a more lofty techno approach to production, 100 sees his sound draw from the UK-German power techno spectrum that encompasses Ilian Tape and Martyn, all the way to jacking extended raw acid house jams and lush spectacular ambient pieces. A real journey across an immense extended EP.

Get ready to be drawn into the sonic vortex!

Vinyl, 12", EP