V/A - Assembling 3

Assemble Music

V/A - Assembling 3



Assemble Music presents the third chapter of its Assembling VA series with Reedale Rise, Markus Sommer & Felix Kluge, Martinez and Onirik. Assembling 3 features four tracks oscillating between timeless electro, funky microhouse and elegant minimalism.

Vinyl, 12", EP

Add to cart popup

Add to cart