Various Artists - CoOp Presents Plug One
Play All    
1. A1. Hot Shot - Xtra Brux
2. A2. Reminiscing - Cengiz
3. A3. Yeye - Entek
4. A4. 400 Years - Reginald Omas Mamode IV
5. A5. Boss Slug - Wonky Logic
6. A6. Of The Sorcerer - Trev
7. B1. Rewind - Turbojazz
8. B2. Home Demo (feat Aleisha Lee) - NameBrandSound
9. B3. Wriggle Shuffle - Szajna
10. B4. Bun Dat - EVM128
11. B5. Virtue Signal - LCSM
12. B6. Secret Circuit - Sivey

CoOp Presents

Various Artists - CoOp Presents Plug One

CoOp Presents an all-new double-album compilation entitled 'Plug One'. It features a plethora of global talent from in & around the world of bruk and beyond - some already well-established in the field, some very much on the come-up and some brand new artists - this compilation is an acknowledgment of a continually evolving sound from the label formed by IG Culture & Alex Phountzi a few years ago. 'Plug One' affirms this electric movement, with a deeply fluid current running throughout, with tracks ranging from the cosmic psych jazz of LCSM, to the classic UKG tweaks of Groove Chronicles, to the thought-provoking vibes of Reginald Omas Mamaode IV, to a veritable who's who of 2020 bruk talent including Xtra Brux, Sivey, EVM128, Cengiz, Wonky Logic & many more.

Vinyl, LP