Various Artists - Gang$ter Music Vol. 1 [2xLP]
Play All    
1. 1 Eets - Savage
2. 2 Jeremiah - Jae Tell Me
3. 3 Father - Cruel
4. 4 Max B - Flash Dance
5. 5 Caleb Stone - Slayer Cake
6. 6 Budgie - On My Shit
7. 8 Jonwayne - Welchs Grape
8. 10 Prince Naeem - Shiraz
9. 11 Mndsgn - Noodles
10. 13 Manchild - Cold Blooded
11. 15 Kaytranada - Well I Bet Ya
12. 27 Softest Hard - Sincerely

(£20.99 Incl VAT)

All City Dublin

Various Artists - Gang$ter Music Vol. 1 [2xLP]

Imagine if you could put together a dream line-up of MCs and producers from all four corners of the rap world? That’s what artist and illustrator Gangster Doodles set out to do when he put together a stellar collection of tracks by the rappers and talent that inspire his work.

The all-star line-up features everyone from hotly-tipped emerging producers like Eets, Caleb Stone, Maze Mountain and LoVibe next to underground perennials like Onra, Mndsgn and Jon Wayne all the way up to top flight producer Kaytranada and established rap vets like Madlib, Oh No, Blu and Defari.

This second collaboration between All City Records and Gangster Doodles is a jam-packed sonic adventure featuring 27 killer tracks from some of the finest creators out there. Doodles had the idea for a comp two years ago. Hyped after partnering with All City for Knxwledge’s "Wraptaypes" project back in 2015, they initially set out to put together an EP but as the tracks kept coming in it exploded into the sprawling double LP of low-slung grooves and bangers from the best in the business.

2 x 12", Vinyl, LP, Compilation