Various - TRAX: The Foundations Of House 2LP
Play All    
1. A1 Frankie Knuckles - Baby Wants To Ride
2. A2 Marshall Jefferson - Move Your Body
3. A3 Adonis - No Way Back
4. B1 The Nightwriters - Let The Music Use You
5. B2 Farley "Jackmaster" Funk - Love Can't Turn Around
6. B3 Robert Owens - Bring Down The Walls
7. C1 Mr Fingers - Can You Feel It
8. C2 Phuture - We Are Phuture
9. C3 On The House - Ride The Rhythm
10. D1 Sleezy D - I've Lost Control
11. D2 Jungle Wonz - Time Marches On
12. D3 Farm Boy - Jackin' Me Around


Various - TRAX: The Foundations Of House 2LP

Trax Records is the iconic Chicago label that played a major part in the birth of House Music This release features the original sounds of House by Marshall Jefferson, Frankie Knuckles, Mr Fingers and more 12 essential tracks cut on 2x LP 180g heavyweight vinyl with printed inner sleeves.

2 x 12", Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue