Pharoah Sanders - Live in Paris (1975)
Play All    
1. A1 - Love Is Here 1
2. A2 - Love Is Here 2
3. A3 - Farrel Tune
4. B1 - The Creator Has A Master Plan
5. B2 - I Want To Talk About You
6. B3 - Love Is Everywhere

Pharoah Sanders - Live in Paris (1975)

Transversales Disques proudly presents Pharoah Sanders - Live in Paris (1975).

A never-before-released ORTF recording performed live at studio 104, Maison de la Radio, Paris. First official release with the full permission and cooperation of the National Audiovisual Institute. 

Deluxe edition, Classic Tip-On Gatefold jacket, including exclusive liner notes and pictures. Mastered from the original master tapes.

Vinyl, 12", LP + Deluxe Tip-On Gatefold Sleeve, Reissue